Upcoming Volunteer Trainings

Volunteer Training Part One

Volunteer Training Part One will familiarize you with our programs, mission, and volunteer opportunities. It is required for all volunteers.

  • Wednesday, November 14th, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm (FULL)
  • Saturday, December 1st, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm (FULL)

2019

  • Wednesday, January 16th, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Saturday, February 2, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Wednesday, March 13, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Saturday, April 6, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Wednesday, May 15, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Saturday, June 8, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Wednesday, July 17, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Saturday, August 17, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Wednesday, September 11, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Saturday, October 5, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Wednesday, November 13, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Saturday, December 14, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Volunteer Training Part Two

Volunteer Training Part Two is for volunteers who have completed Volunteer Training Part One to learn about the community we serve. It is required for all individual volunteer opportunities.

  • Tuesday, November 20th, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Saturday, December 8th, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

2019

  • Wednesday, January 23, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Saturday, February 9, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Wednesday, March 20, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Saturday, April 13, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Wednesday, May 22, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Saturday, June 15, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Wednesday, July 24, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Saturday, August 24, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Wednesday, September 18, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Saturday, October 12, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Wednesday, November 20, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Saturday, December 21, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

How to RSVP

To RSVP, please fill out our volunteer application by clicking one of the buttons below. If you do not receive a confirmation email after submitting your application or if you are having difficulty signing up for one of our upcoming Trainings, please contact Volunteer@DowntownWomensCenter.org.

Volunteer as an Individual Volunteer With Your Group


< RETURN TO VOLUNTEER PAGE