Board of Directors

Meet our Board Members.


Donella Wilson, President
Green Hasson & Janks LLP

Howard Sherman, Treasurer
The Music Center

Katherine Forster, Secretary

Munger, Tolles & Olson LLP


Rachel Capoccia
Jeffer Mangels Butler & Mitchell LLP

Catherine Collins

Robert Crawford
Bank of America

Patti Fischer
City National Bank

Deanna Freund
Southern California Gas Company

Patricia Gonzalez
Wells Fargo

Eileen Goodis
Stratejek Associates

Alma Graham
Anthem Blue Cross

Lynn Hall Russell
Attorney at Law

Shelli A. Herman
Shelli Herman and Associates, Inc.

Pilar Hoyos
Watson Land Company

Elyse Klein
The Capital Group Companies

Erin Mills
DaVita HealthCare Partners Plan, Inc.

Anne Miskey, CEO
Downtown Women’s Center

Heather Rim

Bonnie Sun
Attorney at Law

Loraine White
Grandpoint Bank